Premium Profile: Being promoted on users' homepages

When you upgrade to Premium we automatically start featuring your company on the homepage screen of our users as a recommended company to follow. We target your company to the most appropriate users based on their interests, specifically which companies they already follow.

In the example below the second company on the left hand panel is a Premium company being recommended for a user to follow. Once a user follows your company they will receive ongoing updates on their homepage and in email alerts.

If you would like to switch off this feature you can do so within the 'Manage Promotion' section of the editing pages for your company. Just click on the green text that says 'Currently active - click to disable'.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us